Jomo Crossfit

WOD

Friday, 12/15/17

A). Conditioning: 3min each station Max Overhead Squats #115/75 REST 2min Kettlebell Swing 70/55 REST 2min Max Cal AAB REST 2min Max Bar MU REST 2min

Read more

Thursday, 12/14/17

Read more

Wednesday, 12/13/17

Read more

Tuesday, 12/12/17

Read more

Monday, 12/11/17

       

Read more

Friday, 12/8/17

A). Conditioning: Rx: AMRAP 8: 4 Clean & Jerk 135/95 6 Chest 2 Bar Pull-Ups Crx AMRAP 8: 4 Clean & Jerk 155/105 4 Bar Muscle Ups B). Strength: Work to heavy Bear Complex, may do CrossFit version: power clean + front squat + push press + back squat + push press

Read more

Thursday, 12/7/17

A). Conditioning: Partner Workout: 100 DB Snatch 40/30 100 Situps 100 DB OH Lunge Steps 40/30 50 DB Snatch 50 Situps 50 DB OH Lunge Steps 25 DB Snatch 25 Situps 25 DB OH Lunge Steps B). Strength: 5 sets Max Strict HSPU, rest 60 seconds exactly between. Scale movement accordingly.

Read more

Wednesday, 12/6/17

A). Warm-Up: B). Skill: Muscle-Ups And Kipping for Pull-Ups Coaches will teach a skill and progression for each. And use the time to practice. If u have ring Muscle-Ups do 5×5 or 5×3, whichever u think you can complete C). Conditioning: 21-15-9 Front Squat (135/95) Push Press(135/95) 15 min Cap

Read more

Tuesday, 12/5/17

3 Rounds, 2min each station •Row •Farmers Carry (40/30 DB) (40ft lengths) •Box Overs (24/20) •KB SDLHP (70/55) •Rig Burpees •Rest 2 Min *No score, just work to get better. Find a partner of similar Fitness and hold each other accountable if you’d like. Also, if you want to scale up the weight, feel free, […]

Read more

Monday, 12/4/17

  B). Strength: 12 Minutes: Work to a Heavy Clean, complete 6 Burpees before each attempt.

Read more

Friday, 12/1/17

A). Conditioning: Rx: 5 Rounds: 7 C2B Pull-Ups 12 Snatches #95/65 CRX: 5 Rounds: 4 BMU 12 Snatches #95/65 B). Strength: Front Squat: **With remaining time in class work to a heavy set of three, all climbing sets must be 3 or more reps.

Read more

Thursday, 11/30/17

A). Warm-Up: B). Conditioning: 3 Rounds: Row 2 min Assault Bike 2 min Burpee 2 Min Jog 2 min Rest 2 min **Pick a pace on each movement and try to maintain for all 3 Rounds. Push yourself, but also use this day to help recover. C). Cool down and stretch

Read more

Wednesday, 11/29/17

A). Barbell Conditioning: 30 Clean & Jerks for time, Men RX: Bodyweight Women RX: 75% of Bodyweight (8 minute cap) **Scale to heaviest weight you can safely do that u think you can finish in the time cap. B). Conditioning: AMRAP 8: 15 Overhead Squats 95/65 15 Toes 2 Bar

Read more

Tuesday, 11/28/17

A). Conditioning: EMOM 10: 10 DB Snatch (40/30)+Max Call AAB REST 3 min: EMOM 10: 10 KBS (55/35)+Max C2B Pull-Ups Rest 3 min: EMOM 10: 10 Perfect Push-Ups+Max Box Jumps  

Read more

Monday, 11/27/17

Read more
Menu Title